A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Cookie Policy | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
News from Internet Brands:
Closing the Craftster Community on December 19, 2019.
Read the details here.
Total Members: 318,838
Currently Running With Scissors:
249 Guests and 1 User
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides

Pages: [1] 2 3 4  All
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: A question about a dress.. now with pictures.  (Read 28323 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit  
rachel_
« on: May 24, 2005 09:25:54 AM »

I'm still kinda new to Craftster, so I hope that this is the right board.

I was just wondering if you could help me. I've fallen in love with the dress in the My Chemical Romance video for Helena, I'm seeing it in green or gold or something equally pretty. However, I can't seem to find a pattern like it, so I was wondering if you could help. I'm trying to get a screenshot, but my computer is being damn annoying. If anyone has seen the video and has any suggestions for a pattern, I would really appreciate it until I can find a screenshot.

Thanks.

EDIT: That's the best that I can do I'm afraid. I just kinda need an idea for a pattern, I can modify, that's not a problem, I just can't find anything close to it.
« Last Edit: May 27, 2005 08:07:21 AM by rachel_ » THIS ROCKS   Logged
armybratlovestokni

Interkay will rule you all!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2005 08:45:20 AM »

Is it the dress the dancer is wearing  or someone in the congregation is sporting?
I don't know wich ur talkin about Undecided
THIS ROCKS   Logged

I would rather be knitting.
rachel_
« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2005 10:39:07 AM »

I apologise. Its the dress that the dancer is wearing. I'm still trying to find a full length picture.