A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Cookie Policy | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
News from Internet Brands:
Closing the Craftster Community on December 19, 2019.
Read the details here.
Total Members: 318,835
Currently Running With Scissors:
319 Guests and 8 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Digital Scrapbooking  (Read 1814 times)
Tags for this thread: digital_scrapbooking  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit  
destina27
« on: January 15, 2007 04:34:06 PM »

Does anybody here do any digital scrapbooking? I'm just learning about it and would like some more info and tips.
THIS ROCKS   Logged
thepeachmartini
I enjoy being a dame.

Awkward Unicorn

View Profile WWW available for personal swaps
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2007 12:54:24 PM »

I've started a few layouts using Photoshop, but I just don't get the same out of it as I do using "real" paper. I see lots of wonderful creations over on 2Peas, but I just can't seem to get the hang of making mine look so great!
THIS ROCKS   Logged

Kim (formerly KimmyLynne82)
wists~ Swap Ideas on Pinterest~Blog~Twitter: @ThePeachMartini
goldfishhead
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2007 12:23:31 PM »

All digital baby!

What do you want to know?
THIS ROCKS   Logged
destina27
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2007 10:52:39 AM »

Any info would be great. I'm a newbie at digital scrapping.
THIS ROCKS   Logged
Carrie_Stephens

Carrie Stephens

View Profile WWW available for personal swaps
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2007 11:43:23 AM »

http://scrapbook-bytes.com/cgi-script/tutorials/publish/index.shtml

Is the place to go for tutorials on how to digiscrap Smiley