A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Cookie Policy | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: You can get cheap (and encouraged! Wink) advertising by donating a challenge prize! Go here for more info.
Total Members: 315,372
Currently Running With Scissors:
256 Guests and 6 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Crocheted Newsie-ish hat  (Read 3967 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit
1+

lenagogan
« on: July 28, 2004 12:31:57 AM »

This is my first project... I don't really have any formal crochet training although I'm a pretty decent knitter. And I just made it up as I went along. I can't complain about the end results.
http://jay.rupture.net/photo/Crocheted%20Hat%207.28.04/IMG_2434.JPG
http://jay.rupture.net/photo/Crocheted%20Hat%207.28.04/IMG_2437.JPG
« Last Edit: October 04, 2011 08:22:20 PM by jungrrl - Reason: changed non-working images to links. » THIS ROCKS   Logged
cliodna00
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2004 03:58:45 PM »

i really like it!  Cheesy  do you think you could post a pattern?
THIS ROCKS   Logged

"I was created free, born free, and live free..." -Haec Vir
vanillaxlight
Friend of Craftster Friend of Craftster

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2004 04:52:08 PM »

thats so cute!
THIS ROCKS   Logged

I'm no longer a moderator, but I will always love June 2005 - October 2008

http://robotsinagrid.com
lenagogan
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2004 10:32:23 PM »