Craftster Community

CRAFTY BUSINESS ADVICE => CRAFTY BUSINESS ADVICE => Topic started by: jungrrl on June 21, 2007 02:05:46 PM



Title: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: jungrrl on June 21, 2007 02:05:46 PM
The TAG feature is very helpful for finding business-related threads!  Please refer to the tag list in this thread for easy reference.


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: jungrrl on June 23, 2007 02:35:15 PM
Here are some tags that you may find useful

Advertising (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=advertising)

Brick and mortar (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=brick_and_mortar)

Business cards (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=business_cards)

Business license (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=business_license)

Cafe Press (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=cafe_press)

Consignment (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=consignment)

Copyrights (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=copyrights)

Ebay (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=ebay)

International Shipping (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=international_shipping)

Link Exchange (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=link_exchange)

Livejournal  (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=livejournal)

Mals E (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=mals_e)

Myspace (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=myspace)

Oscommerce (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=oscommerce)

Packaging (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=packaging)

Paypal (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=paypal)

Pricing (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=pricing)

Sales Tax (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=sales_tax)

Search Engine Optimization (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=search_engine_optimization)

Shipping (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=shipping)

Shopping Carts (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=shopping_carts)

Taxes (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=taxes)

Webhosting (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=webhosting)

Website Design (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=website_design)

Wholesale Pricing (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=wholesale_pricing)

Zen Cart (https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?action=tags;sa=showtopics;tag=zen_cart)


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: yonorris14 on February 02, 2008 12:44:41 PM
how does this work and does it apply to other catagories other than business?


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: jungrrl on February 02, 2008 01:24:30 PM
There's some info starting here:

https://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=160663.msg1817634#msg1817634
(only viewable by FOCs)

Let me know if you want/need more info.  I feel like there's a specific thread discussing tags, but I can't, for the life of me, find it! 


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: creativesideofsu on July 14, 2009 07:02:02 PM
Thank for info 8*)


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: emilyshairbows.com on February 17, 2011 10:39:15 AM
Do you have any tags for website building?



 


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: TheUpcyclePlace.com on March 07, 2011 06:53:40 AM
Do you have any tags for website building?



 
Try googling tags for website building. You will find a lot of info there.  ;)


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: ECC on March 08, 2011 09:48:23 AM
Do you have any tags for website building?



 
Try googling tags for website building. You will find a lot of info there.  ;)

Thank you; this is very helpful!

Trish


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: yofi design on January 28, 2012 09:25:00 AM
They are so helpful!


Title: Re: Tags for Crafty Business
Post by: JuliG47 on June 06, 2012 11:32:07 PM
Super helpful!  SEO is so confusing.  Thanks for the tagging info.