A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Do you have a crafty tattoo?  We'd love to feature it in our Crafty Tattoos blog series!  Share it with us here!
Total Members: 298,729
Currently Running With Scissors:
797 Guests and 37 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 2 3 4 [All]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: My photography! Portraits, weird, conceptual..Image heavy!  (Read 2675 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

bestsundaydress

colour me black and white

View Profile WWW
« on: March 28, 2006 11:07:59 AM »

Hi!
Just thought I'd post a few of my photos, I'm studying photography at college and wanted to see what all you lovely people thought, as opposed to art teachers and such!   Grin

Ok, I'll stop now, it'll probably already take too long to load!

xx
« Last Edit: March 28, 2006 11:43:30 AM by bestsundaydress » THIS ROCKS   Logged

Feed my crafting habit - buy my prints at http://silxy.deviantart.com/store!!
kiwiblue
Personal Swap encouraged

View Profile WWW available for personal swaps
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2006 11:34:19 AM »

I love your pictures . the first one is one of the beautiful haunting pictures Ive ever seen .. I don't care what your teacher thinks
THIS ROCKS   Logged

SEMPER IN FAECIBVS SVMVM,SOLE PROFNDVM VARIAT
bestsundaydress

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2006 11:44:24 AM »

Oh thanks Kiwiblue, that's such a nice compliment!   Kiss
THIS ROCKS   Logged

maehem

.glitz and glamour.

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2006 11:47:53 AM »

gorgeous!
THIS ROCKS   Logged

<3 alyssamae
ArmyOfMe

It should be raining

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2006 12:15:34 PM »