A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
News: Craftster Best of 2014 have been announced!  Check out the winning projects here!
Total Members: 301,078
Currently Running With Scissors:
509 Guests and 15 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 2 3 [4]  All
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Ongoing Wist Swap for June  (Read 6155 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

indieanajess
« Reply #30 on: June 20, 2006 09:08:31 AM »

Hi! I'm Jess. I'm 23 and I live in Kansas City. I work in a medical library, which is helping me narrow down career ideas more than anything else. I graduated from college a year ago with a dual degree in English and anthropology (My degree's in American lit, so I can't remember if "anthropology" is supposed to be capitalized or not.  Roll Eyes ) My two cats, Sid Vicious and Ari Up, like to eat my yarn when I'm not looking. I've been with a wonderful guy for awhile now, but he's gone all the time for his job, so I get to miss him more than I get to see him. I dig music (Elvis Costello circa 1977-87, Electric Light Orchestra) and books (obviously) and I'm a big science nerd - biology, paleontology, marine sciences, zoology. My favorite colors are blues and black, but I can dig on some green. This is my first swap, so I'm kind of nervous   Shocked but hopefully it will work out.

www.wists.com/indieanajess
« Last Edit: June 29, 2006 09:03:28 AM by indieanajess » THIS ROCKS   Logged

The frontal lobe is where it's at!
liebschien

"Do or do not - there is no try." - Yoda

View Profile WWW available for personal swaps
« Reply #31 on: June 20, 2006 08:46:32 PM »

Hello!

This is my wists list: http://www.wists.com/liebschien