A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Curious if a project is for sale, or if someone wants to do a private swap with you?  Please Personal Message the member rather than posting on the thread.
Total Members: 296,696
Currently Running With Scissors:
494 Guests and 9 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: I want this shrug  (Read 1603 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

rhodora55
« on: March 17, 2006 05:47:08 AM »

http://www.torrid.com/store/product.asp?LS=4&RN=204&ITEM=541253

Does anyone have a tut or pattern suggestion?  I am a beginner so it will have to be pretty detailed.
THIS ROCKS   Logged
mommabear1963

Life is a Long Lesson in Humility"Isaac Asimov"

View Profile WWW available for personal swaps
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2006 09:11:51 PM »

You might PM j_en.  She just made me a beautiful shrug for the fat girl swap and she has a pattern, or directions or something. 
THIS ROCKS   Logged

j_en

Just stumbling through and trying my best.

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2006 03:46:57 PM »

Hi!

I used a pattern - Butterick 6534, as seen here: http://store.sewingtoday.com/cgi-bin/butterick/shop.cgi?s.item.B6534=x&TI=10003&page=5.