A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Fanatic Friends of Craftster now have the ability to disable ads on Craftster! Read more here.
Total Members: 300,953
Currently Running With Scissors:
709 Guests and 13 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: The 2006 Wishlist March CLOSED  (Read 20797 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

Happychick
« Reply #60 on: March 27, 2006 06:54:45 AM »

mkay, i'm Rosie, 14, in Durham, which is north east england. I'm still at school, and i love sewing, knitting (in the loosest sense of the word - i'm still learning), papercrafts and pretty much anything thrown at me. I also like reading, music, manga, japan-cute stuff, disney, navy blue, nautical/piratey themes and harry potter...

My wishes

1) A mixed CD of your favourite music, in general i'm into soft rock/indie rock, but i'm open to all genres Grin

2) Bracelet blanks...i cant find them anywhere here, either a blank charm bracelet style, or the sort leah used for the marble magnet bracelets

3) some knitted pins, sort of like the ones on the mcqueen knockoff jumper here - http://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=77854.0 but to co-ordinate more with navy

4) Postcard from and art exibition or something similar, or just random quirky postcard(s)

5) ATC - any theme, but to go with my newly decorated bedroom (marooney-purple) would be uber awesome

6) roving! a little bit in a few colours would be awesome