A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Did you know you can view all images posted by a member? Learn how here!
Total Members: 301,506
Currently Running With Scissors:
443 Guests and 8 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 2 3 [All]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Icecream Pint Sleeve (cozy) *** now with quasi-pattern!!!***  (Read 14702 times)
Tags for this thread: tutorial  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

javastain
Friend of Craftster Friend of Craftster

javastain

Hello MC

View Profile available for personal swaps
« on: December 06, 2005 09:32:05 PM »

Hey I'm a newbie, to Craftster and to bulletin boards... but I have been crocheting since I was 4... Hope you enjoy this quick little project, I made this Icecream sleeve for my Ben and Jerry's with some old yarn I had around and have had lots of requests from friends...I'd be happy to share the process if interested (haven't ever written a pattern but willing to try)...

http://www.bullcube.com/IMG_1813.JPG
http://www.bullcube.com/IMG_1814.JPG
« Last Edit: March 29, 2012 03:15:03 PM by jungrrl - Reason: changed non-working image(s) to link(s) » THIS ROCKS   Logged

Please use the Help Desk for moderator questions.  I'm not currently available full-time.  Thanks!

I'd love to send you some hand spun for a poppet!

yep
GeekMagnet
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2005 10:59:06 PM »

that's sweet!
THIS ROCKS   Logged

If corn oil is made from corn, and vegetable oil is made from vegetables, what is baby oil made from?
laura1121
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2005 11:15:22 PM »