A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: You can get cheap (and legal! Wink) advertising by donating a challenge prize! Go here for more info.
Total Members: 296,384
Currently Running With Scissors:
686 Guests and 38 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Bakeing without an oven ?  (Read 1156 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

Monoh
« on: May 19, 2004 06:20:17 AM »

Hi everyone I am a newbie here ^^.

I have this problem, my friends birthday is comming (He is a guy) and I wanted to make him some cookies or small packets of candy and stuff as a side gift.

Problem is the oven is not working  Sad and I realyyyy want to bake him something.

So is it possible to bake something nice without the use of an oven ? like mircowave or something ?

I would realy appricate it if anyone would give me some recipes!
« Last Edit: May 19, 2004 06:34:03 AM by Monoh » THIS ROCKS   Logged

~*~Monoh~*~
Mojo
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2004 07:24:49 AM »

How about this:

Microwave Chocolate Fudge

3 2/3 cups confectioners' sugar
1/2 cup cocoa
1/4 cup milk
1/2 cup butter
1 tablespoon vanilla
1/2 cup chopped pecans, optional

Combine and cook confectioners' sugar, cocoa, milk, and butter on high power  in microwave until butter is melted, about 2 to 3 minutes. Stir until smooth. Blend in vanilla and pecans. Spread into a buttered 8-inch square pan.  Cool completely.  Cut fudge in squares.
THIS ROCKS   Logged

Idigmusic

Did I hear a niner in there?

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2004 07:42:43 AM »