A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Join us for fun, contests and discussions on Craftster's Facebook page!
Total Members: 298,716
Currently Running With Scissors:
445 Guests and 4 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 2 3 4 [All]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Northern Kentucky Anyone?  (Read 10802 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

ekuclaudette
All in All...

Vegetable Medley!!!!!!!!

View Profile
« on: August 02, 2005 11:15:12 AM »

Hi!  I'm new to craftster and I just wanted to know if there were any other crafty type people in the northern kentucky area?  I'm about 3-5 minutes from Cincy.  How 'bout you?
THIS ROCKS   Logged
Radioactivecrafter
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2005 11:33:38 AM »

I'm in Cincinnati
THIS ROCKS   Logged

PearlyGirly
« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2005 04:59:47 PM »

I'm in Union, I can be in cincy in about 20 minutes.
THIS ROCKS   Logged

"Ohhh, I'm sorry Champ. I think I ate your chocolate squirrel."
corbeau64
« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2005 09:59:25 AM »

Well, I'm technically not in NKY anymore, as I live in Louisville for school, but I was born and raised there!

BTW, I highly recommend the occasional road trip down here to Louisville. There's a ton more crafty/arty stuff down here than one can easily get to in Cincinnati!

THIS ROCKS   Logged
iloveeightiesrock
Debbie Stoller ROCKS!

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2005 08:24:35 AM »

I live in NKY, 2 minutes from downtown cincy.

THIS ROCKS   Logged
crappiefisher
Crappiefisher

I just LOVE craftster!

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005 01:05:10 PM »

I'm in cinci.
THIS ROCKS   Logged