A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Do you have a crafty tattoo?  We'd love to feature it in our Crafty Tattoos blog series!  Share it with us here!
Total Members: 298,689
Currently Running With Scissors:
699 Guests and 23 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Noob Here, could use some help please? (in search of simple ami pattern)  (Read 1614 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

IOwn ThatGuy122
« on: September 05, 2012 12:58:47 PM »

Ok so I've been crocheting for 3 days now and am working on a scarf to get the hang of it, I'm happy with how it's coming along and am confident I've mastered foundation chains, double crochet and treble crochet.

so getting to the point I'd love to make an easy yet cute amigurumi, not too big mabey 5" give or take. The only problem is i have no idea where to start does anyone have a pattern that would be suitible for a total noob to try out or any advise?

I'd be very grateful for the help as I'd really like to take up crochet as a hobby.

Many thanks in advance
 Grin Grin Grin
xxxxxxx

p.s was going to upload a photo of my scarf but just spent 20 mins trying to figure out how and failed so i gave up, sorry ppz x (i did manage to put it in the photo hosting thing on this - just joined so whatever that is lol)

thanks again x
« Last Edit: April 11, 2013 01:08:28 PM by spikefan - Reason: added more descriptive title » THIS ROCKS   Logged
Thickheaded crochet guy
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2012 12:10:35 PM »

Very easy one to start with.

http://arpelia.blogspot.com/2008/03/slime-amigurumi.html
THIS ROCKS   Logged
xyphir