A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: You can now organize your bookmarks into folders!  Read more here.
Total Members: 302,602
Currently Running With Scissors:
630 Guests and 20 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 2 [3]  All
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: November Ongoing Pinterest Swap  (Read 5115 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

Megz1027
« Reply #20 on: November 13, 2012 07:49:38 AM »

Hi All! I am Megan from Texas! This is my first time in the pinterest swap and I am excited!
 I am 22 years old and a Senior in college.
I am a psych major with a double minor in Communications studies and secondary education.
I guess I just love being busy. 

I have a special board for things I want (http://pinterest.com/megz1027/things-i-want-make-me-these-please/), but feel free to roam my other boards for inspiration
or if you just want to get to know me. :p

I am very much allergic to cats and smoke
Other than that I do not smoke or own any pets.

http://pinterest.com/megz1027/
THIS ROCKS   Logged
sweetyetevil
« Reply #21 on: November 14, 2012 04:25:16 PM »

Hiya, I am Beth and I live in the growing colder by the minute state of Michigan USA. I have an awesome greyhound named Hallo and I dabble in all sorts of crafts. Most recently I have been soap making (hot and cold process) and trying to sew better.
http://pinterest.com/sweetyetevil/