A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Please remember to SEARCH before asking a question that may have already been answered. Thanks!
Total Members: 297,579
Currently Running With Scissors:
446 Guests and 10 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Building a page? Do you always make a whole book? How about letters?  (Read 1271 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

Sonja_Amsterdam
Absolute beginner

Stopped trying, started doing.

View Profile
« on: February 19, 2011 01:38:10 PM »

Dear scrapbook-enthousiasts,

I am getting started with scrapbooking, or I should say, I am trying to start scrapbooking but I am getting a bit overwhelmed and would like to ask you how approach the following:

Making a scrapbook page (or more, depending on the amount of photos or the event) seems like quite a time consuming event. And if I was to scrapbook all my photos (as I would with a 'normal' photo-album) I don't think I'd ever start for fear of never getting it all done. But is this really the way to look at it? Would you scrapbook all your pictures/events? Or do you have a seperate scrapbookalbum to hold your SB-pages/layouts?