A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: You can now organize your bookmarks into folders!  Read more here.
Total Members: 297,489
Currently Running With Scissors:
667 Guests and 27 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: 1 2 [3]  All
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Ongoing Pinterest Swap Nov 2011 - Open to All! (Nov. 1 - 14, 2011)  (Read 5825 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

redpopsicles
Friend of Craftster Friend of Craftster

View Profile available for personal swaps
« Reply #20 on: November 07, 2011 05:59:20 PM »

Hi, I live in Oklahoma City, OK, with my boyfriend and our little Yorkie mix, and I'm a bartender by trade. My favorite colors are blues, greens and other ocean-y colors, black, reds and pinks. I love crafting, books and reading (especially fantasy and supernatural genres), video games, camping, travel, witchy and magical things, fairy tales, mythology, the list goes on and on...

My Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/redpopsicles/

I'd say that Very Crafty Things, Geekery and Halloween are the best boards to pick from, as the rest are really just inspiration for my own crafting and decorating.  Smiley
THIS ROCKS   Logged

Mod35tBabe
« Reply #21 on: November 09, 2011 05:20:24 AM »

Hi my name is Stef and I'm from New South Wales, Australia. I'm 25, live with my parents and have had a boyfriend for 3 years. He has a little 3.5 yr old girl I am a step mum to. I currently don't work because I'm on a DSP while I sort out some medical issues, but am studying a course in fashion design via correspondence. I have a Golden Retriever named Buddy, two cats named Bella & Blade and a cockatiel named Takeshi.