A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Did you know you can view all images posted by a member? Learn how here!
Total Members: 297,058
Currently Running With Scissors:
646 Guests and 22 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: southern maryland  (Read 1599 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

bmd1011
« on: December 07, 2009 09:39:42 AM »

Anyone from Southern Maryland on here? I'm a newbie here (to the boards not the county!) and would love to meet some local craftsters!  Grin
THIS ROCKS   Logged
Maggiedoll
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2009 02:24:41 PM »

Yup.. Western shore.. St. Mary's county. 
Well, I'm not FROM here, I just live here now..
THIS ROCKS   Logged

creativeetching
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2010 09:21:22 AM »

New to the board, but I have lived in SoMD most of my 35 years... I'm just south of Lexington Park now...

THIS ROCKS   Logged
Maggiedoll
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2010 06:28:59 AM »

down by Webster Field?
THIS ROCKS   Logged

Maggiedoll
« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2010 07:54:48 PM »