A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: You can now organize your bookmarks into folders!  Read more here.
Total Members: 297,482
Currently Running With Scissors:
467 Guests and 11 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1] 2  All
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: How much should I sell my quilts for?  (Read 11583 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

Yojetak
« on: January 24, 2010 03:43:06 AM »

I'm fairly new to quilting, but I've been sewing since I can remember. Currently I'm making a quilt to sell.

I was wondering if I could get some advice on how people price their quilts. What are the deciding factors that help determine the final price?

Thanks!
THIS ROCKS   Logged
anaximander
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2010 08:57:56 AM »