A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: If you see a project that you think is awesome and deserves to be a featured project, you can click the THIS ROCKS button to nominate it!
Total Members: 300,941
Currently Running With Scissors:
715 Guests and 13 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Tulsa?!  (Read 2302 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

HellbombBettie
« on: January 02, 2009 07:43:32 PM »

I'm new to Tulsa and wondering where are all the crafty gals?  Does anyone know of any groups, etc.?
THIS ROCKS   Logged
kjgrigsby
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2009 08:23:50 PM »

Am looking for a group in Chickasha or Duncan.  Is there any out there? 
THIS ROCKS   Logged
luv_bus
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2009 07:08:11 AM »

I'm fairly new to Tulsa, also.  I'm not sure about any crafting groups, but I have always had a penchant for crafty projects, myself!  I don't currently have a job, nor do I plan on getting one anytime soon, so I have lots of free time to enjoy the finer things in life... like hot glue.  I haven't been doing much in the way of creative fun lately, though, because it seems to be more satisfying when you have someone to share ideas and conversation with.  What kind of stuff are you interested in?
THIS ROCKS   Logged
HellbombBettie
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2009 06:58:41 PM »