A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Curious if a project is for sale, or if someone wants to do a private swap with you?  Please Personal Message the member rather than posting on the thread.
Total Members: 303,936
Currently Running With Scissors:
505 Guests and 24 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: craft stores in Jerez and El Puerto area  (Read 2445 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

jtandelliesmom
« on: December 08, 2006 03:09:58 PM »

HI, I am new to Spain and Im having trouble finding craft type stores. Are there stores that sell a little of everything like fabrics , trims, craft supplies etc??
Please let me know.
Thanks!!!
THIS ROCKS   Logged
Spindoll
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2006 11:01:01 AM »

Hi! Have you asked on andalucia.com? That is quite a lively english speaking forum and someone might be able to help...?
THIS ROCKS   Logged
owalkerjillo

Ve**ns rule :D

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2007 09:30:32 PM »