A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Cookie Policy | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
News: It's time to vote for your favorite swapped project! Smiley  Vote now through Sunday, August 30th!
Total Members: 302,665
Currently Running With Scissors:
500 Guests and 1 User
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Patterns aren't in my size?  (Read 430 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

rachelp1024
« on: October 21, 2007 06:16:28 AM »

I'm a pretty small girl... I'm short and thin. I have the hardest time finding patterns that'll fit me. Is there a way that I can change the measurements so they'll fit me? I'm extremely new to the whole sewing thing so sorry if this is dumb question Tongue

1st posts, wohoo!
THIS ROCKS   Logged
Kaitlinnegan
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2007 07:47:39 AM »

Hi rachelp1024!  Welcome to Craftster!