A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Curious if a project is for sale, or if someone wants to do a private swap with you?  Please Personal Message the member rather than posting on the thread.
Total Members: 300,899
Currently Running With Scissors:
417 Guests and 8 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1] 2  All
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Looking for: Vegetarian recipes with lots of servings!!!  (Read 2003 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

taped_on_wings
Queen of ill-fated physical comedy

Leave the politics to madmen

View Profile WWW available for personal swaps
« on: September 02, 2006 07:56:28 PM »

I'm a newbie to the whole vegetarian thing (three whole days now!).  I'm not much of a cook and I'm a poor college student, but am looking for some recipes that I can make and have a lot of leftovers for a few days. 

I've searched so many sites and all that I've found are mainly for one or two servings -- I'm talking casserole dish here!  Dairy products and eggs are fine, as are totally vegan options.  I love trying new things.

Thanks!
~K
THIS ROCKS   Logged

http://www.robotheartsquid.etsy.com
http://www.wists.com/taped_on_wings
http://theonlyevidence.blogspot.com/

Before birds get sucked into jet engines, do they ever think, "Is that Rod Stewart in first class?" ~Eddie Izzard
CraftyChef

Am I retired yet?

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2006 11:33:21 AM »

An internet search yields enormous results like this:

http://allrecipes.com/directory/1690.asp
THIS ROCKS   Logged

la_petite_moi

NOMNOMNOM DING ZIP! :3

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2006 11:38:57 AM »