A Crafts Community For Craft Ideas & DIY Projects - Craftster.org
Help | About | Contact | Press | Advertise | Terms | Site Map
Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Random Tip: Join us for fun, contests and discussions on Craftster's Facebook page!
Total Members: 297,549
Currently Running With Scissors:
270 Guests and 7 Users
Home Craftster Community Crafting Articles Craft Tutorials My Craftster Crafting Calendar City Guides Craft Shop

Pages: [1]
Jump to page:
  Show Images Only     Send this topic  |  Print  |  Bookmark  
Topic: Baby cabled Jacket- now w/ a photo! Thanks for the person who fixed it!  (Read 1264 times)
Tags for this thread:  Add new tag
Share the love... Pin it Submit to reddit add to Wists
1+

artteacher
« on: October 20, 2006 02:14:12 AM »

I knitted this for a co-worker's new baby.  I made it pretty big so that they baby would be able to wear it this winter.
*This is my first time to post a photo- just hope it works!  Cheesy  (If it doesn't can someone help me?  I did set up an account w/ Photo bucket and did follow the directions: upload image/etc.  Ok, crossing my fingers and holding my head just right in the hopes that this does work.)

« Last Edit: October 20, 2006 07:44:58 AM by artteacher » THIS ROCKS   Logged

I've got a brand new blog:  *I'm one with the masses now!

*Life and adventues of an American living overseas who finds time to knit every now and then.
http://iwouldratherbeknitting.blogspot.com/
artteacher
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2006 02:19:37 AM »

darn it.. a message and no photo..HuhHuhHuh??  Oh well, I did try.  Sorry.  Let me describe it.. it is turquoise, long sleeved, little fold back cuffs, and several cables along the front, back and sleeves.  Ok, altogether now.. ahhh.. Cheesy
THIS ROCKS   Logged

*Life and adventues of an American living overseas who finds time to knit every now and then.
subloke
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2006 06:28:17 AM »

It's really cute.